Long time no see

Well it’s been a long January, February and March but here we are April 1st and although not quite as hot as it’s been for a week or two it’s still sunny out there.

Has everyone got their boats ready for the summer so that everything is ship-shape for some cruising?  Any projects you want to share?

I know Mike Armitage hopes to use his boat for its first proper cruise, he’s working hard to get it fit to live on for a two-week holiday – good luck Mike and fingers crossed that all will be done!

Please feel free to add some comments or suggestions on things to do over the summer months.  A little bit of feed back would be good, just so that I know I’m not here alone……..

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Long time no see

  1. Peter Carter says:

    Peter Carter is here but not a lot seems to be happening. I cruise continuously so I have no preperation for summer, maintainance all year round. I have been to Sharpness, that was in March and I am now at Paddington en route to Islington to manage a mooring site for C@RT for the duration of the Olympics, in this weather Islington is almost as good as anywhere. Regards to all

Leave a comment